Notice

Following are the members of the Internal Complaint Committee of Janta College, Bakewar Session 2018-2019

- 1. Dr. Nalini Shukla Presiding Officer N. Surfa
- 2. Dr. Jyoti Bhadauriya Faculty Member
- 3. Dr. Indu Bala Mishra Faculty Member
- 4. Sri Pawan Kumar Saxena Non-Teaching Staff
- 5. Student Representatives:
 - a) Nidhi Porwal B.Sc. I Year
 - b) Divyashi Agrawal M.Sc. I Year
- 6. Smt. Veena Dixit External Member
- 7. Smt. Usha Arvind External Member

For N.Shupe

आपाप जनता कालेज बकेदर (इटावा)

Notice

Following are the members of Women Help Committee and Anti-Violence and Sexual Harassment Committee against women of Janta College, Bakewar for session 2018-2019.

Women Help Committee	Anti-Violence and Sexual Harassment Committee	Contact No.
Dr. Nalini Shukla	Dr. Nalini Shukla	9410055648
	Dr. Indu Bala Mishra	9634220516
Dr. Jyoti Bhadauriya	Dr. Jyoti Bhadauriya	9410640145
	Dr. S. N. Ram	9412879511
	Smt. Veena Dixit External member	9411018689

Principal

जनता कालेज

Notice

Following are the members of the Internal Complaint Committee of Janta College, Bakewar Session 2019-2020

1. Dr. Nalini Shukla - Presiding Officer Desupla

2. Dr. Indu Bala Mishra – Faculty Member

- 3. Sri Pawan Kumar Saxena Non-Teaching Staff
- 4. Student Representatives :
 - a) Sonam Pal B.Sc. III Year
 - b) Akanksha Jain M.Sc. Final Year
 - c) Harendra Tiwari Research Scholar
- 5. Smt. Veena Dixit External Member

Principal
Principal
Janta College
Bakewar (Etawah)

Notice

Following are the members of Women Help Committee and Anti-Violence and Sexual Harassment Committee against women of Janta College, Bakewar for session 2019-2020.

Women Help Committee	Anti-Violence and Sexual Harassment Commitee	Contact No.
Dr. Nalini Shukla	Dr. Nalini Shukla	9410055648
	Dr. Indu Bala Mishra	9634220516
	Dr. Rajesh Chandra Verma	8057190001
	Smt. Veena Dixit External member	9411018689

Principal Principal Janta Collaga Bakewar (Etawah)

Notice

Following are the members of the Internal Complaint Committee of Janta College, Bakewar Session 2020-2021.

- 1. Dr. Jyoti Bhadauriya Faculty Member
- 2. Dr. Indu Bala Mishra Faculty Member
- 3. Sri Pawan Kumar Saxena Non-Teaching Staff
- 4. Student Representatives :
 - a) Sakshi B.Sc. III Year
 - b) Mani Chaturvedi M.Sc. Final Year
 - c) Harendra Tiwari Research Scholar
- 5. Smt. Veena Dixit External Member
- 6. Smt. Usha Arvind External Member

Principal
Principal
Janta College
(Bakewar (Etawah)

Notice

Following are the members of Women Help Committee and Anti-Violence and Sexual Harassment Committee against women of Janta College, Bakewar for session 2020-2021.

Women Help Committee	Anti-Violence and Sexual Harassment Commitee	Centact No.
Dr. Jyoti Bhadauriya		9410640145
Dr. Indu Bala Mishra	Dr. Indu Bala Mishra	9634220516
	Dr. Rajesh Chandra Verma	8057190001
	Smt. Veena Dixit External member	9411018689

Principal Principal

Janta College (Bakewar (Etawah)

Notice

Following are the members of the Internal Complaint Committee of Janta College, Bakewar Session 2021-2022.

- Dr. Jyoti Bhadauriya Faculty Member
- 2. Dr. Indu Bala Mishra Faculty Member
- 3. Sri Pawan Kumar Saxena Non-Teaching Staff
- 4. Student Representatives :
 - a) Deeksha Singh B.Sc. III Year
 - b) Shanu Mishra M.Sc. Final Year
 - c) Devesh Tiwari Research Scholar
- 5. Smt. Veena Dixit External Member
- 6. Smt. Usha Arvind External Member

N. Shuhla Principal Janta College Bakewar (Etawah)

Notice

Following are the members of Women Help Committee and Anti-Violence and Sexual Harassment Committee against women of Janta College, Bakewar for session 2021-2022.

Dr. Indu Bala Mishra	Anti-Violence and Sexual Harassment Commitee	Contact No.
	- January a	9410640145
	Dala Iviisina	9634220516
	Sri. Brahmanand	8299192074
	Smt. Veena Dixit External member	9411018689

Principalpal Janta College Bakewar (Etawah)

Notice

Following are the members of the Internal Complaint Committee of Janta College, Bakewar Session 2022-2023.

- 1. Dr. Nalini Shukla Member
- 2. Dr. Ashok Kumar Pandey Member
- 3. Dr. Jyoti Bhadauriya Member
- 4. Smt. Veena Dixit External Member
- 5. Sri. Pawan Kumar Saxena- Member
- 6. Student Representatives :
 - a) Shalu Tiwari B.Sc. III Year
 - d) Vibha M.Sc. Final Year
 - e) Devesh Tiwari Research Scholar
- 7. Smt. Usha Arvind External Member

Principal

Bak